• A Child is an uncut diamond.

    Austin Omalley

  • Violence against women stays behind closed doors.

    Yvettes Wates

  • The duty of Youths is to challenge corruption.

    Kurt Cobain

  • We can't help EVERYONE, but EVERYONE can help SOMEONE.

    Ronald Reagan

  • HUMANITY is an ocean; if a few drops of the ocean are dirty, the ocean does not become dirty.

    Mahatma Gandi

  • In The Practice Of Tolerance, One's Enemy is the best Teacher.

    Dalai Lama

Our Team

Who is behind Association Nabad?

A group becomes a team when each member is sure enough of himself and his contribution to praise the skills of others.

Get to know the team members:

Hussein Shoman

Executive Director

hussein.shouman@nabadlb.org

Ahmad Ashaal

Administrative and Financial Director

ahmad.ashaal@nabadlb.org

Alia Al Romeh

Program Manager

alia.romeh@nabadlb.org

Alaa Abi Raad

Digital advocay and social media Project Manager

alaa.abiraad@nabadlb.org

Bashar Hamze

Legal Consulant

bashar.hamze@nabadlb.org

Malak Tlais

Administrative Officer

malak.tlais@nabadlb.org

Hanine Masri

Team Leader

hanine.masri@nabadlb.org

Hassan Ismail

M&E officer

hassan.ismail@nabadlb.org

Fatima Ashaal

Reporting Officer

fatima.ashaal@nabadlb.org